Australian and New Zealand Dermatologists and dermatology registrars are eligible to become members of the ASCD.

New Zealand Chapter of ASCD

The New Zealand Society of Dermatology has formed a Chapter of the ASCD. One member of the Chapter has a dedicated seat on the ASCD Advisory Board.

Benefits of Membership

  • Be part of an Australasian group of cosmetic dermatologists to build educational opportunities aimed at enhancing patient care and exploring new techniques. 
  • Share the comradery of the ASCD, individually and at Symposiums.
  • Benefit from access to academic journals via ASCD institutional subscriptions

Affiliate Membership

The ASCD is pleased to have a number of like-minded organisational Affiliate Members who share the ASCD’s goals to improve education and training in cosmetic dermatology.

Current affiliate members are:

  • The Australasian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (ASAPS)
  • The Cosmetic Physicians College of Australasia (CPCA)
  • The Australian Society of Dermal Clinicians (ASDC)
  • The Australian College of Nurse Practitioners (ACNP)

Interested in becoming an ASCD Affiliated organisation? Contact us.

Membership Enquiries

Membership of the ASCD is open to all College members and dermatology registrars.

Become a Member

Chris Arnold AM

Development Director

Mobile : +614 11643366

Download Membership Form

Friends of the ASCD

The ASCD recognises and respects the expertise and contribution to cosmetic practice by other professional bodies and individuals.

A number of individuals have and continue to support the ASCD’s mission in their personal capacities. These “Friends of ASCD” are also valued supporters.

The ASCD has therefore established a special membership group to recognise these individuals.

Michael Molton
Mike Clague
Kim Taylor
Richard Bloom
Peter Callan
Katy Wallace
Sarah Hart
Mark Magnusson
Cath Porter
Stef Roberts
Steven Liew
Eqram Rahman